Meet Our Honorees

Gustav Van Vuuren Co-Founder & CTO AppCentrix
Caryn Bell Business Unit CIO, Infrastructure and Security Services First National Bank

Justin Gray Managing Director DATACOM New Zealand
Alexandra Coates Managing Director DATACOM Australia
Christie Montgomery Director of Product Marketing Cisco Managed Services

Chris Shupe SVP Technical Services Single Digits
Casey Bookout Director of Infrastructure Services Love’s Travel Stops & Country Stores
Ian Vickery Sr. Network Engineer Glide

Rob Badenoch Partner, Head of Systems Practice TAD
Elliot Levinson Product Director Tad.monitor, TAD
Khurram Seraj Global Platform Lead Cisco Managed Services

Why Customer Advocacy Is Important

ScienceLogic puts our customers at the core of everything we do – service, support, technology and more. What is unique to these awards is they recognize our commitment to showcasing their success and delivering even more impact to our customers’ business.

“We are pleased to extend our congratulations to this year’s honoree award winners for their outstanding achievements. We thank these leaders who personify the best of what is possible working with ScienceLogic, our strategic partners, and SL1.” –David Repczynski, Sr. Vice President, Customer Success at ScienceLogic

Guided by the feedback of our customer community, the ScienceLogic platform is so customizable that every day, ScienceLogic customers bring their most ambitious ideas to life. You too can share your story to inspire others, be rewarded for exceptional projects you are working on, and be provided with the recognition you deserve.  Start by joining our Pathfinders Community. Learn More »

Congratulations again to all our forward-thinking leaders who are leading the way through their AIOps transformation and realizing great success with SL1.

Find out more about how these honorees achieved success with ScienceLogic »